E-Mails

– Vereadores

NomeE-Mail
Aldelino Andrade Fonseca (Peto)peto@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Anderson Alves Cruz (Anderson da Nova)anderson@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Antônio Carlos Gomes (Tuca)tuca@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Antônio Ferraz Silva Neto (Neto Ferraz)neto@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Eliomar Alves Barreira (Tarugão)tarugao@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Emanuelle Brandão Dias Carvalho (Manu de Chico Ferro Velho)manu@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Evandro Souza Silva (Pastor Evandro Souza)pastorevandro@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Genison Feitosa do Nascimento (Gegê)gege@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Helder Flávio Pinto Ladeia (Helder de Bandeira)helder@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Hilderico de Souza Ferraz Nogueira (Tiquinho Nogueira)tiquinho@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
João de Deus da Silva Filho (João de Deus)joao@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Luciano Santos Almeida (Luciano Almeida)lucianoalmeida@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Sibele Shirley da Silva Moura Nery (Sibele Nery)sibele@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Valdeir Chagas do Nascimento (Valdeir Chagas)valdeir@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Valquirio Santos Lima

– Assessores e Parlamentares

AssessorVereadorE-Mail
Caroline Estefane de Matos SantosAldelino Andrade Fonseca (Peto)carol@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Alifer dos Santos Martins SilvaAldelino Andrade Fonseca (Peto)alifer@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Daiane Santos OliveiraAnderson Alves Cruz (Anderson da Nova)daiane@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Irving Caíque Alves CaetanoAnderson Alves Cruz (Anderson da Nova)caique@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Thiago Viana da SilvaAntônio Carlos Gomes (Tuca)thiago@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Handerson Soares RochaAntônio Carlos Gomes (Tuca)handerson@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Patrícia Campos de Sá Barreto SouzaAntônio Ferraz Silva Neto (Neto Ferraz)patricia@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Genilson Carneiro de JesusAntônio Ferraz Silva Neto (Neto Ferraz)genilson@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Claudio Moisés Barreto CarvalhoEliomar Alves Barreira (Tarugão)claudio@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Roberto Kleber Alves GonzalezEliomar Alves Barreira (Tarugão)roberto@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Nathila Moreira de OliveiraEmanuelle Brandão Dias Carvalho (Manu de Chico Ferro Velho)nathila@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Débora Ferreira SouzaEmanuelle Brandão Dias Carvalho (Manu de Chico Ferro Velho)debora@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Mário Hebert Souza da SilvaEvandro Souza Silva (Pastor Evandro Souza)marinho@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Lelian Pereira SantosEvandro Souza Silva (Pastor Evandro Souza)lelian@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Maria Eunice Franca da SilvaGenison Feitosa do Nascimento (Gegê)mariaeunice@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Fredson dos Santos ReisGenison Feitosa do Nascimento (Gegê)fredson@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Ednilson Mota MacedoHelder Flávio Pinto Ladeia (Helder de Bandeira)ednilson@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Claudio dos Santos SoaresHelder Flávio Pinto Ladeia (Helder de Bandeira)claudiosoares@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Cristiano Pedreira FreitasHilderico de Souza Ferraz Nogueira (Tiquinho Nogueira)cristiano@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Robervam Costa NeryHilderico de Souza Ferraz Nogueira (Tiquinho Nogueira)robervam@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Jorge dos Santos VidalJoão de Deus da Silva Filho (João de Deus)jorgevidal@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Júlia Carmem SantosJoão de Deus da Silva Filho (João de Deus)julia@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Lucas Silveira AguiarLeonardo Rodrigues Matos (Léo Matos)lucas@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Marcus Cruz de OliveiraLeonardo Rodrigues Matos (Léo Matos)marcus@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Alexson Santos AlmeidaLuciano Santos Almeida (Luciano Almeida)alexson@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Christiane Anunciação CoelhoLuciano Santos Almeida (Luciano Almeida)christiane@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Adenilson Lima SilvaSibele Shirley da Silva Moura Nery (Sibele Nery)adenilson@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Rozilane Reis dos Santos SilvaSibele Shirley da Silva Moura Nery (Sibele Nery)rozilane@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Nailla Silva SantosValdeir Chagas do Nascimento (Valdeir Chagas)nailla@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Neimar Reis VieiraValdeir Chagas do Nascimento (Valdeir Chagas)neimar@itapetinga.ba.leg.br

– Funcionários Comissionados

NomeCargoE-Mail
Edivando Santos LimaChefe de Controle Internoedivando@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Cristiano Silva SchettiniChefe de Gabinete da Presidênciacristianoss@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Maria Luiza dos Santos Andrade PiresSecretária de Gabinetemarialuiza@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Rivadávia Ferraz JúniorAssessor Jurídicodavi@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Antônio Araújo SantosAssessor dos trabalhos legislativos do Plenárioantoniocarlos@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Josias Paixão de OliveiraAuxiliar de Conservação e Manutençãojosias@itapetinga.ba.leg.br

– Funcionários Efetivos

NomeCargoE-Mail
Ana Lúcia Sousa de OliveiraAssessora de Comunicaçãoascom@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Aete Dias FerrazAssistente Legislativo / Auxiliar de Direçãoaete@itapetinga.ba.leg.br / secretaria@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Dinã GomesAuxiliar Administrativodina@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Jorge Ferreira RodriguesAuxiliar Administrativojorge@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Eliane da Silva SoaresAuxiliar de Tesourariaeliane@itapetinga.ba.leg.br / tesouraria@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Lucidalva Oliveira LimaDiretora Administrativalucidalva@itapetinga.ba.leg.br / secretaria@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Luciano de Oliveira CarvalhoJardineiroluciano@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Edvaldo José Bonfim JúniorMotoristajunior@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Lidinaldo Gonçalves dos SantosOffice Boynaldo@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Leandro BentoProcurador Jurídicoleandro @itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Jullyana Neves ValadaresRecepcionistajullyana@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Iandra Rodrigues dos Santos CarneiroServiços Geraisiandra@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Jane Kleide OliveiraServiços Geraisjane@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Rosimar Vieira DiasServiços Geraisrose@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Maria Dajuda Araújo OliveiraTesoureiramaria@itapetinga.ba.leg.br / tesouraria@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Carlos AlbertoVigilante carlos@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Ednaldo de Souza RamaldesVigilanteednaldo@itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Marcelo Evangelista dos AnjosVigilantemarcelo @itapetinga.ba.leg.br
Willian Pacheco de MatosVigilantewillian@itapetinga.ba.leg.br

– Funcionários Cedidos

NomeLotaçãoE-Mail
Sara Jemima Brito Farias Secretaria sara@itapetinga.ba.leg.br